• 飞行计划
    • 航班处理
    • 飞越许可证
    • 登陆许可证
    • 天气情况介绍
    • 跑道分析
    • 机场性能
    • 飞行观察
  • Signum航空欢迎

    我们正在庆祝我们7年的不断地取得成功,提供了无与伦比的优秀飞行计划和运营支持航空业的业务。 我们的客户包括北美、欧洲、非洲、中国和中东,其中包括非洲政府和欧洲国家元首。

    作为商用飞机旅行仍然是一个重大的部门在全球航空业界,我们致力于支持继续要求与我们非常个性化的服务,提供量身打造和灵活飞行计划和业务支助,我们的客户无与伦比对细节的关注。 我们的专业团队为您提供24小时的一天,一周七天,以便可以立即响应任何航空情况。

    我们已经开始在2007与一个客户端,我们现在负责处理7000多个航班每年。 我们提供支持的各种类型的飞机从引文mustangs波音747S,和我们管理特派团从国内短途航班,十分复杂的长程操作。 我们的友好和个人化的服务使我们能够建立和保持良好的客户关系,而决定与我们一起度过一个简单的理由是——我们已经赢得了他们的信任,提供预期的质量,每一个时间。

• Flight Planning
    • Handling
    • Overflight Permits
    • Landing Permits
    • Weather Briefings
    • Runway Analysis
    • Airfield Performance
    • Flight Watch
  • Welcome to Signum Aviation

    We are celebrating our 9th year of growing success, providing unmatched excellence in flight planning and operations support for the business aviation industry. Our clients are located in North America, Europe, Africa, China, and the Middle East and include the African Government and European Heads of State.

    As business aircraft travel continues to be a significant sector in the global aviation industry, we are committed to support the continued demands with our very personalized service, offering tailored and flexible flight planning and operations support to our clients with unrivaled attention to detail. Our dedicated team is available 24-hours a day, seven days a week enabling immediate response to any aviation situation.

    Having begun in 2007 with just one client, we are now responsible for the handling of more than 7000 flights per year. We provide support for a wide variety of aircraft types from Citation Mustangs to Boeing 747s, and we manage missions ranging from short domestic flights to very complex long-range operations. Our friendly and personal service enables us to establish and retain excellent relationships with our clients who decide to stay with us for one simple reason – we’ve earned their trust by providing the quality they expect – every time.