• 飞行计划
    • 航班处理
    • 飞越许可证
    • 登陆许可证
    • 天气情况介绍
    • 跑道分析
    • 机场性能
    • 飞行观察
  • 运营支持

    地面安排和管理 

    Signum认为提供细致的关注给地面安排和管理,与飞行管理同样的重要。 我们花费多年,筛选优秀的地面运行代理,使顾客能在起飞前、到达后能享受到更好的服务。

    过境/着陆许可

    对于某些国家和地区,过境许可和着陆许可是必需的。多年以来,我们与世界各国和各地区相关部门建立了良好的关系,因而我们能更快更顺利的取得关键的过境及着陆许可。我们的运营团队可为您提供各地区过境及着陆许可的固定价格表。

    酒店和交通安排

    如果您的机组人员或乘客需要任何酒店预订服务或机场接送服务,Signum乐意为您效劳,给予相应的安排。我们的各类合作商,将为您提供个性化定制的服务。

    海关许可

    在某些国家和地区,提前与政府权威部门联系和安排,有助于更快更好的办理海关和移民相关手续。Signum能够帮助您助理这些繁琐的手续,使您的旅行更加顺利畅快。

    PPR 请求/缝隙请求/停车安排

    在某些机场,需要与当地相关部门或者政府部门建立关系方可允许停放飞机。多年来,Signum与各地政府和机场建立了良好的关系,使停放飞机不成问题。

    配餐

    使旅客舒适的很重要一方面就是空中配餐。如果您对配餐有特殊要求,Signum定当竭力选出最佳的餐饮来源,为您提供适当的高档配餐。

• Flight Planning
    • Handling
    • Overflight Permits
    • Landing Permits
    • Weather Briefings
    • Runway Analysis
    • Airfield Performance
    • Flight Watch
  • Operational Support

    Handling Arrangements

    At Signum Aviation we believe it is imperative to give detailed attention to ground handling as well as in flight arrangements. We have spent many years refining our list of handling agents so that your passengers can receive the best service upon arrival and departure from any airport.

    Overflight/Landing Permissions

    To enable landing and overflight of certain territories permissions are required. We have spent many years refining our contacts to enable us to easily and quickly obtain these vital permits. We can offer clear fixed pricing for all permit requirements via our operations team.

    Hotel and Transportation Arrangements

    Should your crew or passengers require any form of transportation or hotel when they arrive at their destination Signum Aviation will be happy to handle all requested arrangements. From our list of preferred vendors we can meet the exact client requirements for both transportation and accommodation.

    Customs Clearances

    When travelling to certain countries prior arrangements have to be made directly with government authorities to allow smooth and expeditious transit of passengers through customs and immigration formalities. We can handle all aspects of these very complex formalities to ensure the minimum of disruption to your passengers and crew upon arrival.

    PPR Requests/Slot Requests/Parking Arrangements

    Some airfields require special liaison with either local authorities or military authorities. Over many years Signum has in place channels of communication to enable the granting of special arrival or parking permissions.

    Catering requests

    When offering passengers the highest level of comfort on your fleet catering to their taste is a very important consideration. When you are down-route and require an extra special requested item for your clients Signum Aviation will endeavour source the highest standard of all types of cuisine through our network of catering providers.