• 飞行计划
    • 航班处理
    • 飞越许可证
    • 登陆许可证
    • 天气情况介绍
    • 跑道分析
    • 机场性能
    • 飞行观察
  • 其他服务

    燃油购买和协议

    飞机运行商花费大量的资金用于国外航空燃油的购买。Signum一直致力提供优质的燃油政策,挑选最经济的燃油供应商。目前,Signum可以帮助客户节省最多高达30%的燃油费。我们与燃油供应商一直努力为客户提供全球最具竞争力的燃油价格。

    机组和乘客签证

    世界上大部分的国家和地区都要求机组人员和乘客需持签证进入。以后您都无需为此费心,Signum将为您提前办好一切手续,您只需享受愉快的旅程。

    安全简报和保护服务

    安全因素是国际旅游需考虑的最重要因素。Signum为您提供全套的安全保障服务,根据目的地不同,制定不同的安全简报和保证安全的措施和服务。

    旅行航图

    我们将为您提供目的机场和地区的航图,包括航图和机场图等,为您节省订购航图的费用。

    第三方包机服务

    如因特殊原因,您的飞机暂时不能使用,Signum将为您安排合适的飞机,保证您正常行程的顺利进行。Signum在全球有数千架飞机可使用。

    EU ETS 计划

    随着EU ETS机会的引进,所以进入欧洲的飞机,起飞都必须受到监控且需报告。Signum为所有的客户提供全套的监控和报告服务,避免客户处理繁琐的文件。

• Flight Planning
    • Handling
    • Overflight Permits
    • Landing Permits
    • Weather Briefings
    • Runway Analysis
    • Airfield Performance
    • Flight Watch
  • Other Services

    Fuel Purchasing and Contracts

    Cost focused purchasing of fuel can save aircraft operators large amounts of money. By developing fuelling policies and selecting the most cost effective fuel providers Signum Aviation can save clients up to 30% on listed airport fuel prices. In conjunction with our fuel provision partners we are constantly working to bring you the lowest fuel prices at worldwide locations.

    Crew and Passenger Visas

    When visiting large amounts of overseas territories it is necessary for crew members and passengers alike to obtain entry visas. Signum Aviation can pre-arrange visas for all of your party either prior to departure or upon arrival.

    Security Briefing and Protection Services

    Security is always a major consideration when travelling to countries with known issues. We can provide a full security brief for any country prior to departure and advise on the best methods of keeping your passengers, crew and aircraft safe during your time in any country.

    Trip Kits and Charting

    If you charting subscriptions do not extend to a country or state that you are visiting we can provide full charting solutions including airways and aerodromes, saving you the cost of increasing your subscriptions.

    Third Party Aircraft Charter

    If you have unavailability with your own aircraft we can provide comparable aircraft so that your client will not experience any disruptions to their usual travel programme. We have access to thousands of aircraft of all types in locations all over the world.

    EU ETS Trading Scheme

    With the introduction of the EU ETS Scheme all aircraft flying into Europe are required to monitor and report on their emissions. Signum Aviation offers a full reporting and monitoring solution for our clients. This takes away the complex paperwork and reporting documents and allows you to get on with the more important tasks in your operation.